Let’s Connect!

YOU ARE NOT ALONE

Join me as I open my blog up for chat…If you have blogs that have become a therapeutic way to release your inner thoughts, feelings and personal opinions, lets connect!

I will be posting daily questions in hopes to opening a discussion about how we are dealing with our daily struggles, regardless of what they may be.  Feel free to comment, share the posts or even add questions of your own that you would like to open up for discussion.

**IN NO WAY IS THIS INTENDED TO SUBSTITUTE MEDICAL CARE OR TREATMENT**

What is the first thing you do upon waking in efforts to get through your day?

I pray for strength and express my thanks/gratitude for the opportunity to make today better than yesterday.  Sometimes it works out that way and sometimes it doesn’t. I have noticed that some of my days aren’t better than my yesterdays however I continuously fight for the better ones.

Leave a Reply

