Making Progress!

Sooooooooo who’s ready 4 it?????  The Triumph In Me – A Story of Truth  (Paperback)

Will be available sooner than expected.  I have been blessed enough to be granted the opportunity to share my creative writing with the world.  Some of you are a bit familiar with my journey and I am so appreciative.  It can never be told to me that I have not given this my all. I have put my best efforts in to create a story that is both entertaining and empowering and it is my hopes that it is received in such manner.  Prayers to you all!

By the way…what do y’all think of the new cover???  Comment below and please share to social media…Thanks a bunch and remember let’s keep on keepin on!

 

BookCoverPreview-Final (2)

Leave a Reply

