Launch Day!

Hello fellow bloggers!

Today I am proud to present to you the KINDLE version of a very special project.

As many of you know, I am at battle with multiple disabling conditions but throughout it all I do my best to persevere as I encourage those who can relate.

Though this project has been difficult, it is my honor to share this accomplishment with you.

I ask for your support by purchasing this Ebook; however your willingness to share it by hitting a social media button below means just as much to me.

Join in on spreading the word of awareness!

***Paperback version will be available soon***

If you are interested in a paperback  PRE-ORDER option, please email me for further details, otherwise THANK YOU in advance for your purchase and ENJOY the read.

WELCOME TO THE TRIUMPH IN ME  

 

https://www.amazon.com/Triumph-Me-Kashinda-T-Marche-ebook/dp/B01GDSIJRS/

Leave a Reply

