Day 3 of Launch

Hello guys,

My emotions are running in over-drive!  I released my e-Book and now awaits the feedback.  My fingers are crossed that the people who are so gracious to support me and are intrigued by the cover/description will enjoy it. It is my hopes that they are inspired by Tharisse’s courage to go on despite her setbacks.

Realistically, I know that it may not be enjoyed by everyone but it doesn’t take away the fact that when it took so much to get to an accomplishing point in life, you pray for great results.

Anyhoot, back to the promoting I go. I just wanted to pop in and update you all on the progress of this enlightening  journey.

Thank you all for the continued following and please help me by sharing the title!

THE TRIUMPH IN ME     *Doesn’t it feel good to share with the intention to help another*

Come on over and follow me on FACEBOOK     THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

#CLICK HERE TO SUPPORT

meme

4 thoughts on “Day 3 of Launch”

Leave a Reply

