PaperBack Now Available!!!

Well guys here we are!  Again you all know how much I appreciate you visiting me here. Many many thanks to anyone who has or will be purchasing my book. The link is:

PURCHASE THE PAPERBACK!

Now that the process of book #1 is at its completion, I will be sharing in great detail how this process has been.  So stay tuned for that.

As a bonus I am inviting you to join in on the official launch via FaceBook Live!

Here is the link to the invite: LIVE LAUNCH EVENT!!!

I will be answering questions and explaining the back story of creating the characters and such.  It’s gonna be awesome but here is a secret Shhhhh!  I’m totally terrified of being on camera.  Soooooo come on by!

 

That’s all for now!  Share Share Share to social media…Thanks!!!!

Leave a Reply

