Just wanna be

Ever have that moment where you just wanna be something other than

Other than what is. Other than what isn’t. You just wanna be!

I often had moments where I knew I wanted to be something but couldn’t put my finger on what.

Even now in this very moment I know I just wanna be

I just wanna breathe and not feel like I’m drowning

I just wanna see and not be so blinded

I just wanna be loved and not feel so alone

I just wanna be free and not feel so held captive

I just wanna rise and not feel so weighed down

I just wanna live and not feel so dead

I JUST WANNA BE

anything? NO! Other than what is. Other than what isn’t.

I JUST WANNA BE

Leave a Reply

