Share Day

Hi!   I appreciate your visit. Thank you for your time and interest.  I found this Article  that gives good insight as to a step of my existing process. I do feel I have been led to my purpose. I’ve discovered this over the course of the past 4 years and I base this on the struggles in my life and the only sense to make of it. HELPING! I see how much help/support I needed throughout and wasn’t aware that it was there all along. So many mistakes (maybe) but more so lessons learned. Lessons I tried to explain to my daughter in hopes to aid her in decisions and choices she may face in her life.  I have found that my purpose in life is to be an example for others; to help others who may lack hope, faith or motivation,  maybe some guidance/mentorship.

My name is Kashinda and I am a Life Lesson.

I am researching and learning how to effectively communicate to others because I have lots to say about this thing called “life.” A life that can be fulfilling and enriched with love and support if you allow it.

Please as always if you find any of my posts to be beneficial or interesting, share to your social media. You never know what messages are shared to others who may need it at that very moment.

Once again, thank you for visiting.

My Life…My Terms…Guided By His Light ~ KTM

Leave a Reply

